23 May 2017

Metland Held AGMS for Financial Year 2016

PT Metropolitan Land Tbk (MTLA) on Friday, May 19th, 2017 held the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGMS) to report the financial year ended on December 31st, 2016. The annual report is well received and has been approved at AGMS. The event was attended by the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of PT Metropolitan Land Tbk.

Metland AGMS for the Financial Year 2016 was held in Jakarta and it covered five agendas; the approval of the Annual Report including the Financial Statements and the Supervisory Report of the Board of Commissioners of the Financial Year 2016, determination of the use of the Company's earnings for the Financial Year 2016, the establishment of the Public Accounting Firm to audit Company’s financial statements for the Financial Year 2017, determination of salary and honorarium of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors and the change of the composition of the members of the Board of Commissioners of the Company.

According to the fifth agenda of this meeting, since the closing of AGMS in 2017 until the closing of AGMS in 2021, the composition of the board of PT Metropolitan Land Tbk is as follows:

Board Of Directors

President Director           : Thomas J. Angfendy

Vice President Director   : Anhar Sudradjat

Director                           : Olivia Surodjo

Director                           : Wahyu Sulistio

Director                           : Nitik Hening Muji Raharjo

Director (Independent)    : Santoso

Board Of Commissioners

President Commissioner           : Ir. Ciputra

Commissioner                           : Aldo P. Brasali

Commissioner                           : Ir. Nanda Widya

Commissioner (Independent)    : Kamardy Arief

Commissioner (Independent)    : Leland Geritts Rompas